Reviews

Systema Toothbrush Review

5.0 rating
April 5, 2016

I have been a Dental Hygienist working in private practice for just over 30 years. I have a strong commitment to practicing advanced periodontics, including all aspects of education for my patients regarding oral health.
The Systema toothbrush is by far the best and most effective manual toothbrush I have ever provided to my patients to improve their home care and impressively impact and assist in resolving periodontal issues. The reasons I find the Systema so effective is the shape and texture of the bristles. They penetrate the subgingival margins in cases of both gingivitis and/or periodontitis. The bristles lock into the subgingival crevice and periodontal pocket without discomfort, and patients feel the difference immediately. I advise my patients to push the brush into the interdental area, into their furcations, and their periodontal pockets, at a 45 degree angle. It efficiently and comfortably removes plaque, and stimulates the gum margin into health.
Even the most unmotivated patients like using the Systema and achieve quite
excellent results. The soft head is particularly good for areas of recession, patients with a thin biotype, and patients with furcations and deep pockets, due to the fact that the patient can push quite hard into these areas, without any trauma, and without discomfort. I have never seen so many patients buy 6 to 12 brushes at one time.
I recommend all practitioners to at least try this product and see the results for themselves. Highly recommended.

Leanne Amber

The best toothbrushes

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

After our Dentist recommended Systema to us they are the only toothbrushes we will use. They are gentle on the gums and clean teeth efficiently. We are repeat customers of Healthygums and highly recommend them. Thank you Peter for your friendly, fast and efficient service.

Sue

Amazing toothbrush!

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

For a brush so small it works amazing! There is no need to brush hard as the small bristles will reach everywhere!
I love mine so much so does my partner! Will definitely be ordering more!
Thankyou so much for making this available in Australia! 🙂

Rhiannon Harley

Perfect Toothbrush for me and my family

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

I have bought dozens of Systema Toothbrush from Healthygums for the last few years. Peter always gave me the best customer service. Thank you Peter

Nora Surya

The perfect brush

5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

This is the Boeing 747 of brushes

D Carter

THE BEST BRUSHES

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

I have been using Systema for a few years now. My dentist says i have the cleanest teeth!!!! The battery operated make an excellent gift as people are unable to believe how great are until use themselves.

PAMELA SELKIRK

Great toothbrush, fast delivery

5.0 rating
August 21, 2019

his is my 2nd order of the Systema Super Soft Compact Adult Toothbrush. I’ve loved them since my dentist first gave me one. Prompt delivery of my order is also a plus.

Pam

The best toothbrush

5.0 rating
July 21, 2019

I was given the Systema Lion toothbrush by my dentist after dental check up many years ago and have never looked back. I and my family members have been using this toothbrush since. It is the best toothbrush I can think of as it s very soft, gentle on your teeth and gum leave them nice and clean after brushed teeth using systema toothbrush. You will never get wrong with it. Lauren

Lauren Li

Sonic toothbrush

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

My dentist recommended this brand of toothbrush to me after I had a gum infection, He gave me one to try, and I was happy with it. But I can’t find it in any super market or pharmacy. I found the website on line and see the sonic model. I placed the order, and the follow up email came immediately, delivery was fast, l am happy with the service. Haven’t use it yet, but I am sure it’ll be good. Thank you. P C

P Cochrane

Very Good

5.0 rating
May 2, 2019

I have just made my second purchase of 4 Compact / Soft brushes, and I will continue to buy in the future. Thanks John

John Hope

systema. A Great toothbrush

5.0 rating
December 18, 2018

I’ve being buying from healthygums for years. I recommend it to anyone looking for a great toothbrush.

James

Happy to Recommend

5.0 rating
October 27, 2018

Have been using Systema toothbrushes for some years. Excellent quality. Try and feel the difference. Highly recommend.

Dinesh

Great toothbrushes and prompt delivery

5.0 rating
October 4, 2018

I initially purchased the toothbrushes for my little boy as toothbrushes with soft bristles and small heads are very difficult to find. I then decided to give the Systema toothbrushes a go myself. I must say that I am very impressed with the way that they clean. The bristles are gentle and yet very effective at cleaning. I will definitely be repurchasing!

Mel

Really cool

5.0 rating
September 9, 2018

Systema is a perfect toothbrush. It makes the best in the best way!

Gennady

Best

5.0 rating
May 8, 2018

The best toothbrushes I have ever used.

Paul

Excellent toothbrush

5.0 rating
March 18, 2018

Systema is the best toothbrush in the market. I have just ordered 24 toothbrush from Healthygums. 🙂

Nora

Outstanding – The best!

5.0 rating
March 14, 2018

These are so gentle and soft to use, and they clean really well too! I highly recommend these to anyone with gum issues. The whole family loves em!

Samuel

Systema Toothbrushes

5.0 rating
May 14, 2017

My partner and I have been using these brushes for the last few years. We find them to be excellent. Thanks.

Trevor Gray

Thank you. Very prompt!

5.0 rating
April 3, 2017

My dentist recommended the systema lion – and gave me a freebie – a few years ago, and my wife ordered from you subsequently.

Terry Irving

FEED BACK ON SYSTEMA TOOTH BRUSHES

5.0 rating
January 17, 2017

MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE BEEN USING SYSTEMA LION TOOTH BRUSHES FOR THE LAST FEW WEEKS THEY ARE FANTASTIC WE HAVE JUST ORDERED ANOTHER 4 PACKS. WE ARE ONLY SORRY THAT WE HAVE NOT HEARD OF THESE BEFORE IT IS AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT.

BRIAN & GAIL

Thank you

5.0 rating
January 8, 2017

My Dentist Linda Velosky always gives me one of the Systema brushes every time I have a check up which is twice a year. I wanted to be able to change my toothbrush 4 times a year so am very happy that i could buy them online from your company. I will definitely spread the word as I think the toothbrush has been overly designed and reinvented over the last 20 years and all you need is a simple soft and fine bristled toothbrush to do a great job.

Philippa Playford

AT LAST

5.0 rating
December 6, 2016

At 76 years of age with all the usual problems of aged gums I have had to endure the new generation of what I can only describe as ”plain crazy’ ‘toothbrush designs. Jagged bits protruding in all directions, lumps and ridges on the back supposedly to scrape your tongue.! when all it does for me is cut my protruding jaw bones. NOW AT LAST I HAVE FOUND THIS BRUSH WHICH IS GIVING ME THE COMFORT AND EFFICIENCY THAT I THOUGHT HAD BEEN LOST IN THE PAST. Just one quick brush after receiving my initial order was enough for me to rush another order in right away.

Tony Strickland

Give it a trial and you will love it

5.0 rating
November 11, 2016

I have used other brands of tooth brush for nearly 60 years. Early this year I tried Systema. Systema is the most comfortable tooth brush I ever experienced. It is so smooth, soft but also durable and comfortable. I highly recommend you to give a trial. I am certain that you will agree on what I said.

Alison

Love it!

5.0 rating
November 9, 2016

After my dentist recommended the Systema toothbrush to me because of my sensitive teeth, it has helped me so much! the bristles are so soft and comfortable when brushing. It is now my go to toothbrush!

Huong

Superb

5.0 rating
November 7, 2016

Super comfortable and long-lasting yet thorough in action.

Kenny

best buy

5.0 rating
October 20, 2016

Great value and a great choice for healthy gums.

Betsy

Best toothbrush ever!

5.0 rating
September 28, 2016

Finally after years of using crap toothbrushes I have found one for my family which can leave our teeth and gum so clean, healthy and happy 😍. The product have made such a significant difference in our oral health. I just love the product very gentle but thorough at cleaning and the provider best of all! Thank you guys for wonderful service and the products 🙂

Tripti

Get Involved!

 

Love your Systema toothbrush? Show us some love and post a Review on our Facebook Page!

 

Not on Facebook but want to submit a review? Leave us a review at the bottom of the page 🙂

 

To view our ebay store feedback, Click Here!

 

 
 

Leave us your review

 

Check out the Healthygums online store